uKnead Lavita 按摩椅
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

uKnead Lavita 按摩椅

庫存狀況: 有貨
節日特價:即減 $300!

結帳時使用折扣碼 TAKE300

收藏貨品 比較貨品
$3,995.00 $4,695.00
要快!優惠剰餘時間不多了…

功能特點:

  • 4個自動程序
  • 5種手動按摩技術
  • 創新的SL導軌
  • 零重力
  • 指壓足底按摩
  • 小腿揉捏按摩
  • 全身氣囊按摩
  • 人體掃描
  • 舒緩熱療法
  • 可調式肩部氣囊
  • 無需組裝

Lavita包含優質按摩椅的所有基準特徵。我們的治療系列產品採用了全新的SL履帶設計,可提供與L履帶相同的延伸行程長度,同時逐漸減小脊柱的自然曲率。除了強大的指壓足部按摩滾輪和舒緩的揉捏小腿滾輪等出色功能外,Lavita肯定會給您留下持久的印象。體驗極致的奢華。

4個自動程序

觸摸一個按鈕,從4個精心設計的程序中進行選擇。這些程序包括應力消除,拉伸,全氣和全身。每個節目的預設時間為15-20分鐘,可以縮短到最少5分鐘,或延長到最多30分鐘,以最大程度地享受。

5種手動按摩技術

揉麵 竊聽 雙重揉和攻絲 指壓 滾動

創新的SL導軌

重新設計的擴展SL-Track是對“ L-track”的改進,“ L-track”的設計重點是放在后腰上。軌道頂部的S曲線旨在擁抱脖子和肩膀的彎曲,以增加深層組織按摩的強度。 L形軌道可讓按摩滾輪從頭頂一直穿過腰部並到達臀肌下方。 Lavita提供真正健康的按摩體驗,使您在身心上都煥然一新。

零重力

零重力被NASA定義為人體可以在人體工程學上最正確的位置。在128±7°的特定傾斜角度下,重力應力得以緩解,與垂直躺下相比,其靜止位置更加有效。其他好處包括改善血液循環,降低血壓以及減少下半身腫脹。 Lavita配備了3級零重力傾斜,因此用戶可以根據自己的喜好選擇最舒適的位置。

指壓足底按摩

底部的指壓輪順時針和逆時針旋轉,通過刺激足底按摩區域提供指壓按摩,提供絕對驚人的按摩體驗。

小腿揉捏按摩

位於小腿後部的令人振奮的按摩滾輪模仿真實人的手的抓握和撫摸動作,為酸痛的肌肉提供即時緩解。結合舒緩的空氣壓縮,Lavita可在您自己的家中提供真正的從頭到腳的按摩療法。

全身氣囊按摩

42個安全氣囊在整個椅子上都具有策略性的位置,並有節奏地膨脹,以模仿熟練按摩師的手那樣柔和的壓力。空氣壓縮按摩有利於循環,進一步提高了按摩程序的有效性。氣囊排列在肩部,背部,座椅,小腿和腳部,形成類似於繭的空氣支架,可最大程度地放鬆身心。

人體掃描

通過身體形狀檢測,椅子可獲知肩膀的位置,並使按摩程序圍繞其中心。借助先進的按摩機器人,Lavita能夠提供類似於人的按摩,並有效消除頸部和肩部區域的緊繃肌肉和打結。按摩滾輪可以在背部上下滑動,從而舒緩壓力並完全恢復活力。

舒緩熱療法

融化到新的按摩椅中,讓舒緩的熱量帶您入睡。腰部區域的加熱溫度逐漸升高,以促進按摩程序期間和之後的循環。

可調式肩部氣囊

有了4種可調節的高度,可以手動將肩部安全氣囊調高或調低,以適合使用者的身體形狀和身高,以貼合肩膀周圍並增加身體覆蓋率。無論您身高是5’0”還是6’5”,Lavita都能像手套一樣合身。

無需組裝

Lavita設計巧妙,因此您可以立即享用它。無需螺釘或螺栓,只需即插即用,即可即刻滿足!

 

功能特點:

  • 4個自動程序
  • 5種手動按摩技術
  • 創新的SL導軌
  • 零重力
  • 指壓足底按摩
  • 小腿揉捏按摩
  • 全身氣囊按摩
  • 人體掃描
  • 舒緩熱療法
  • 可調式肩部氣囊
  • 無需組裝

Lavita包含優質按摩椅的所有基準特徵。我們的治療系列產品採用了全新的SL履帶設計,可提供與L履帶相同的延伸行程長度,同時逐漸減小脊柱的自然曲率。除了強大的指壓足部按摩滾輪和舒緩的揉捏小腿滾輪等出色功能外,Lavita肯定會給您留下持久的印象。體驗極致的奢華。

4個自動程序

觸摸一個按鈕,從4個精心設計的程序中進行選擇。這些程序包括應力消除,拉伸,全氣和全身。每個節目的預設時間為15-20分鐘,可以縮短到最少5分鐘,或延長到最多30分鐘,以最大程度地享受。

5種手動按摩技術

揉麵 竊聽 雙重揉和攻絲 指壓 滾動

創新的SL導軌

重新設計的擴展SL-Track是對“ L-track”的改進,“ L-track”的設計重點是放在后腰上。軌道頂部的S曲線旨在擁抱脖子和肩膀的彎曲,以增加深層組織按摩的強度。 L形軌道可讓按摩滾輪從頭頂一直穿過腰部並到達臀肌下方。 Lavita提供真正健康的按摩體驗,使您在身心上都煥然一新。

零重力

零重力被NASA定義為人體可以在人體工程學上最正確的位置。在128±7°的特定傾斜角度下,重力應力得以緩解,與垂直躺下相比,其靜止位置更加有效。其他好處包括改善血液循環,降低血壓以及減少下半身腫脹。 Lavita配備了3級零重力傾斜,因此用戶可以根據自己的喜好選擇最舒適的位置。

指壓足底按摩

底部的指壓輪順時針和逆時針旋轉,通過刺激足底按摩區域提供指壓按摩,提供絕對驚人的按摩體驗。

小腿揉捏按摩

位於小腿後部的令人振奮的按摩滾輪模仿真實人的手的抓握和撫摸動作,為酸痛的肌肉提供即時緩解。結合舒緩的空氣壓縮,Lavita可在您自己的家中提供真正的從頭到腳的按摩療法。

全身氣囊按摩

42個安全氣囊在整個椅子上都具有策略性的位置,並有節奏地膨脹,以模仿熟練按摩師的手那樣柔和的壓力。空氣壓縮按摩有利於循環,進一步提高了按摩程序的有效性。氣囊排列在肩部,背部,座椅,小腿和腳部,形成類似於繭的空氣支架,可最大程度地放鬆身心。

人體掃描

通過身體形狀檢測,椅子可獲知肩膀的位置,並使按摩程序圍繞其中心。借助先進的按摩機器人,Lavita能夠提供類似於人的按摩,並有效消除頸部和肩部區域的緊繃肌肉和打結。按摩滾輪可以在背部上下滑動,從而舒緩壓力並完全恢復活力。

舒緩熱療法

融化到新的按摩椅中,讓舒緩的熱量帶您入睡。腰部區域的加熱溫度逐漸升高,以促進按摩程序期間和之後的循環。

可調式肩部氣囊

有了4種可調節的高度,可以手動將肩部安全氣囊調高或調低,以適合使用者的身體形狀和身高,以貼合肩膀周圍並增加身體覆蓋率。無論您身高是5’0”還是6’5”,Lavita都能像手套一樣合身。

無需組裝

Lavita設計巧妙,因此您可以立即享用它。無需螺釘或螺栓,只需即插即用,即可即刻滿足!

 

Features:

  • 4 Automatic Programs
  • 5 Manual Massage Techniques
  • Innovative SL-Track
  • Zero Gravity Relaxation
  • Shiatsu Foot Rollers
  • Kneading Calf Rollers
  • Full Enclosure Air Massage
  • IntelliScan Body Scanning
  • Soothing Heat Therapy
  • Adjustable Shoulder Airbags
  • No Assembly Required

The Lavita encompasses all the benchmark traits of a premium massage chair. This offering from our therapeutic line uses the all new SL-track design, which offers the same extended stroke length of the L-track while tapering to the natural curvature of the spine. Along with magnificent features such as vigorous shiatsu foot massage rollers and soothing kneading calf rollers, the Lavita is sure to leave a lasting impression. Experience the ultimate luxury.

4 Automatic Programs

Choose from 4 masterfully designed programs at the touch a button. The programs include Stress Relief, Stretch, All Air, and Full Body. Each program is preset at 15-20 minutes, and can be shortened to a minimum of 5 minutes, or extended to a maximum of 30 minutes for maximum enjoyment.

5 Manual Massage Techniques

Kneading
Tapping
Dual Kneading & Tapping
Shiatsu
Rolling

Innovative SL-Track

The redesigned extended SL-Track is an improvement upon the “L-track”, which was designed to focus more on the lower back. The S curve at the top of the track was designed to hug the neck and shoulder curvature for increased deep tissue massage intensity. The L shaped track allows massage rollers to travel from the top of the head all the way through the lumbar and under the gluteus muscles. The Lavita offers a truly wholesome massage experience that will leave you feeling completely revitalized both physically and spiritually.

Zero Gravity Relaxation

Zero gravity is defined by NASA as the most ergonomically-correct position the human body can be in. In this particular reclining angle of 128 ±7 °, gravitational stress is alleviated, allowing a far more effective resting position than lying down perpendicularly. Other benefits include improved circulation, lowered blood pressure, as well as reduced swelling in the lower body. The Lavita is equipped with 3-Stage Zero Gravity reclining, so the user can select the most comfortable position according to his or her preference.

Shiatsu Foot Rollers

Shiatsu rollers placed in the soles rotate clockwise and counterclockwise, providing acupressure massage by stimulating reflexology zones, delivering an absolutely phenomenal massage experience.

Kneading Calf Rollers

Invigorating massage rollers positioned at the back of the calves mimic grabbing and stroking motions of real human hands, providing instant relief for sore muscles. Combined with soothing air compression, the Lavita delivers a truly head-to-toe massage therapy in the comfort of your own home.

Full Enclosure Air Massage

42 airbags are positioned strategically throughout the chair and inflate rhythmically to mimic gentle pressure like that of a skilled masseuse’s hands. Air compression massage facilitates circulation, further increasing the effectiveness of the massage program. Airbags line the shoulders, back, seat, calves, and feet, creating a cocoon-like air cradle for maximum relaxation.

IntelliScan Body Scanning

Through body shape detection, the chair learns where your shoulders are located and centers the massage program around it. With the help of advanced massage robotics, the Lavita is able to provide human-like massage and effectively eliminate tight muscles and knots in the neck and shoulder area. Massage rollers glide up and down the back to provide soothing relief and complete rejuvenation.

Soothing Heat Therapy

Melt into your new massage chair and let the soothing heat take you away in a soft slumber. Heating in the lumbar area gradually increases in temperature to promote circulation during and after the massage program.

Adjustable Shoulder Airbags

With 4 adjustable heights, the shoulder airbags can be manually adjusted higher or lower to fit the user’s body shape and height, for a snug fit around the shoulders and increased body coverage. The Lavita will fit like a glove whether you are 5’0” or 6’5”.

No Assembly Required

The Lavita is smartly designed so you can enjoy it out of the box. No screws or bolts necessary, just plug and play for instant gratification!
  • Upright: 57"(L) x 33"(W) x 49"(H)
  • Recline: 68"(L) x 33"(W) x 32"(H)
  • Gross Weight: 218lbs
  • Weight Capacity: 300lbs
  • Height Range: 5'0" - 6'5"

uKnead 5 Years Standard Manufacturer Warranty:

One year in-home labor, two years mechanical parts, and five years structure.

uKnead 5 Years In-Home Warranty Plan:

Five years in-home labor,mechanical parts, and structure.
  • 免費送貨
    全美48州
  • 熱誠服務
    童叟無欺
  • 貨品退換
    長達30天
  • 免息分期
    快速批核
  • 名牌代理
    價格保證

uKnead Lavita Massage Chair
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

uKnead Lavita Massage Chair

Available: In Stock
Today's Special: Extra $300 OFF!
Use discount code TAKE300 at checkout
Wishlist Compare       "Ask a Question"
  • Product SKU: Lavita-UK-7200-1
$3,995.00 $4,695.00
Hurry up to buy! Offer Ends In:

Features:

  • 4 Automatic Programs
  • 5 Manual Massage Techniques
  • Innovative SL-Track
  • Zero Gravity Relaxation
  • Shiatsu Foot Rollers
  • Kneading Calf Rollers
  • Full Enclosure Air Massage
  • IntelliScan Body Scanning
  • Soothing Heat Therapy
  • Adjustable Shoulder Airbags
  • No Assembly Required

The Lavita encompasses all the benchmark traits of a premium massage chair. This offering from our therapeutic line uses the all new SL-track design, which offers the same extended stroke length of the L-track while tapering to the natural curvature of the spine. Along with magnificent features such as vigorous shiatsu foot massage rollers and soothing kneading calf rollers, the Lavita is sure to leave a lasting impression. Experience the ultimate luxury.

4 Automatic Programs

Choose from 4 masterfully designed programs at the touch a button. The programs include Stress Relief, Stretch, All Air, and Full Body. Each program is preset at 15-20 minutes, and can be shortened to a minimum of 5 minutes, or extended to a maximum of 30 minutes for maximum enjoyment.

5 Manual Massage Techniques

Kneading
Tapping
Dual Kneading & Tapping
Shiatsu
Rolling

Innovative SL-Track

The redesigned extended SL-Track is an improvement upon the “L-track”, which was designed to focus more on the lower back. The S curve at the top of the track was designed to hug the neck and shoulder curvature for increased deep tissue massage intensity. The L shaped track allows massage rollers to travel from the top of the head all the way through the lumbar and under the gluteus muscles. The Lavita offers a truly wholesome massage experience that will leave you feeling completely revitalized both physically and spiritually.

Zero Gravity Relaxation

Zero gravity is defined by NASA as the most ergonomically-correct position the human body can be in. In this particular reclining angle of 128 ±7 °, gravitational stress is alleviated, allowing a far more effective resting position than lying down perpendicularly. Other benefits include improved circulation, lowered blood pressure, as well as reduced swelling in the lower body. The Lavita is equipped with 3-Stage Zero Gravity reclining, so the user can select the most comfortable position according to his or her preference.

Shiatsu Foot Rollers

Shiatsu rollers placed in the soles rotate clockwise and counterclockwise, providing acupressure massage by stimulating reflexology zones, delivering an absolutely phenomenal massage experience.

Kneading Calf Rollers

Invigorating massage rollers positioned at the back of the calves mimic grabbing and stroking motions of real human hands, providing instant relief for sore muscles. Combined with soothing air compression, the Lavita delivers a truly head-to-toe massage therapy in the comfort of your own home.

Full Enclosure Air Massage

42 airbags are positioned strategically throughout the chair and inflate rhythmically to mimic gentle pressure like that of a skilled masseuse’s hands. Air compression massage facilitates circulation, further increasing the effectiveness of the massage program. Airbags line the shoulders, back, seat, calves, and feet, creating a cocoon-like air cradle for maximum relaxation.

IntelliScan Body Scanning

Through body shape detection, the chair learns where your shoulders are located and centers the massage program around it. With the help of advanced massage robotics, the Lavita is able to provide human-like massage and effectively eliminate tight muscles and knots in the neck and shoulder area. Massage rollers glide up and down the back to provide soothing relief and complete rejuvenation.

Soothing Heat Therapy

Melt into your new massage chair and let the soothing heat take you away in a soft slumber. Heating in the lumbar area gradually increases in temperature to promote circulation during and after the massage program.

Adjustable Shoulder Airbags

With 4 adjustable heights, the shoulder airbags can be manually adjusted higher or lower to fit the user’s body shape and height, for a snug fit around the shoulders and increased body coverage. The Lavita will fit like a glove whether you are 5’0” or 6’5”.

No Assembly Required

The Lavita is smartly designed so you can enjoy it out of the box. No screws or bolts necessary, just plug and play for instant gratification!

Features:

  • 4 Automatic Programs
  • 5 Manual Massage Techniques
  • Innovative SL-Track
  • Zero Gravity Relaxation
  • Shiatsu Foot Rollers
  • Kneading Calf Rollers
  • Full Enclosure Air Massage
  • IntelliScan Body Scanning
  • Soothing Heat Therapy
  • Adjustable Shoulder Airbags
  • No Assembly Required

The Lavita encompasses all the benchmark traits of a premium massage chair. This offering from our therapeutic line uses the all new SL-track design, which offers the same extended stroke length of the L-track while tapering to the natural curvature of the spine. Along with magnificent features such as vigorous shiatsu foot massage rollers and soothing kneading calf rollers, the Lavita is sure to leave a lasting impression. Experience the ultimate luxury.

4 Automatic Programs

Choose from 4 masterfully designed programs at the touch a button. The programs include Stress Relief, Stretch, All Air, and Full Body. Each program is preset at 15-20 minutes, and can be shortened to a minimum of 5 minutes, or extended to a maximum of 30 minutes for maximum enjoyment.

5 Manual Massage Techniques

Kneading
Tapping
Dual Kneading & Tapping
Shiatsu
Rolling

Innovative SL-Track

The redesigned extended SL-Track is an improvement upon the “L-track”, which was designed to focus more on the lower back. The S curve at the top of the track was designed to hug the neck and shoulder curvature for increased deep tissue massage intensity. The L shaped track allows massage rollers to travel from the top of the head all the way through the lumbar and under the gluteus muscles. The Lavita offers a truly wholesome massage experience that will leave you feeling completely revitalized both physically and spiritually.

Zero Gravity Relaxation

Zero gravity is defined by NASA as the most ergonomically-correct position the human body can be in. In this particular reclining angle of 128 ±7 °, gravitational stress is alleviated, allowing a far more effective resting position than lying down perpendicularly. Other benefits include improved circulation, lowered blood pressure, as well as reduced swelling in the lower body. The Lavita is equipped with 3-Stage Zero Gravity reclining, so the user can select the most comfortable position according to his or her preference.

Shiatsu Foot Rollers

Shiatsu rollers placed in the soles rotate clockwise and counterclockwise, providing acupressure massage by stimulating reflexology zones, delivering an absolutely phenomenal massage experience.

Kneading Calf Rollers

Invigorating massage rollers positioned at the back of the calves mimic grabbing and stroking motions of real human hands, providing instant relief for sore muscles. Combined with soothing air compression, the Lavita delivers a truly head-to-toe massage therapy in the comfort of your own home.

Full Enclosure Air Massage

42 airbags are positioned strategically throughout the chair and inflate rhythmically to mimic gentle pressure like that of a skilled masseuse’s hands. Air compression massage facilitates circulation, further increasing the effectiveness of the massage program. Airbags line the shoulders, back, seat, calves, and feet, creating a cocoon-like air cradle for maximum relaxation.

IntelliScan Body Scanning

Through body shape detection, the chair learns where your shoulders are located and centers the massage program around it. With the help of advanced massage robotics, the Lavita is able to provide human-like massage and effectively eliminate tight muscles and knots in the neck and shoulder area. Massage rollers glide up and down the back to provide soothing relief and complete rejuvenation.

Soothing Heat Therapy

Melt into your new massage chair and let the soothing heat take you away in a soft slumber. Heating in the lumbar area gradually increases in temperature to promote circulation during and after the massage program.

Adjustable Shoulder Airbags

With 4 adjustable heights, the shoulder airbags can be manually adjusted higher or lower to fit the user’s body shape and height, for a snug fit around the shoulders and increased body coverage. The Lavita will fit like a glove whether you are 5’0” or 6’5”.

No Assembly Required

The Lavita is smartly designed so you can enjoy it out of the box. No screws or bolts necessary, just plug and play for instant gratification!
  • Upright: 57"(L) x 33"(W) x 49"(H)
  • Recline: 68"(L) x 33"(W) x 32"(H)
  • Gross Weight: 218lbs
  • Weight Capacity: 300lbs
  • Height Range: 5'0" - 6'5"

uKnead 5 Years Standard Manufacturer Warranty:

One year in-home labor, two years mechanical parts, and five years structure.

uKnead 5 Years In-Home Warranty Plan:

Five years in-home labor,mechanical parts, and structure.

  • Free Shipping
    Nationwide
  • 99% Cutomers
    Feedbacks
  • 30 Days
    Return
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
  • No Sales Tax
    Most States

Product questions & answers

Have a question about the product?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Click Here to Ask a Question